top of page

2022   Gold Dust Royalty
Baby Miss- Mollie Meagher
Tiny Miss-   Lanie Cummings
Little Miss- Rowyn Tolefree
Jr Miss- Roselyn Halvorson
Pre-Teen Miss-Naomi Wyrick
Teen-Laurel Robinson
Ms.- Tracy Roeder
King-   Hawke Jenkins
Jr King-  George Stone
Tiny King- Caden Meagher
Baby King- Logan Cummings
Community Service- Ashley Cundiff
Alumni- Harleigh Jenkins
Sparkle-  Hailey Roeder
Sparkle-Benny Erler
People's Choice- Stella Crowe
Lifetime Queen- Harper Olson
Lifetime Queen- Everly Shelton
Lifetime King- Jaymin Roeder
Lifetime King- Ryder Perdomo

Jr Royalty of Royalty- Brielle Sirjese
Sr Royalty of Royalty- Baylee McDaniels
High Point - Jamiaya  Sullivan


bottom of page